Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of the East Valley. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadCenter.com

Email Archive

Your Opinion Matters, Join the Upcoming Class
(Sent on Fri, Nov 11 2016)
View
Stay Focused and have a Good Shabbos
(Sent on Fri, Nov 4 2016)
View
Upwards and Onwards
(Sent on Fri, Oct 28 2016)
View
Happy Days are Here
(Sent on Thu, Oct 20 2016)
View
Thank You and Sukkos Events
(Sent on Fri, Oct 14 2016)
View
Easy Fast and Quick Results
(Sent on Fri, Oct 7 2016)
View
Happy and Healthy Sweet New Year
(Sent on Fri, Sep 30 2016)
View
Kids in the Kitchen this week, Reserve your seat and empower your soul
(Sent on Fri, Sep 23 2016)
View
The problem with Once A Year Jews is the day they choose...
(Sent on Fri, Sep 16 2016)
View
Comming up this Sunday!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 16 2016)
View
Thank You for Joining Us
(Sent on Fri, Sep 9 2016)
View
Have a Good Shabbos
(Sent on Fri, Sep 2 2016)
View
Have a Good Shabbos
(Sent on Fri, Aug 26 2016)
View
Happening today, looking forward to see you
(Sent on Sun, Aug 21 2016)
View
The Real Hero, CTeen Kickoff
(Sent on Fri, Aug 19 2016)
View
Coming Up Next Week!
(Sent on Tue, Aug 16 2016)
View
The day that will be changed
(Sent on Fri, Aug 12 2016)
View
Tisha B'Av - Schedule & Film Info
(Sent on Thu, Aug 11 2016)
View
Let's take advantage of these special days, good shabbos
(Sent on Fri, Aug 5 2016)
View
Growing Through Giving
(Sent on Fri, Jul 29 2016)
View