Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of the East Valley. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadCenter.com

Email Archive

Do you have strength?
(Sent on Fri, May 6 2016)
View
First Annual Kids Mega Challah Bake!
(Sent on Wed, May 4 2016)
View
Kiddush Sponsor Needed This Week!
(Sent on Wed, May 4 2016)
View
Memorial Service, Yizkor, happy last days
(Sent on Thu, Apr 28 2016)
View
Doing things together, I have a seat for you
(Sent on Fri, Apr 15 2016)
View
Let's Make Miracles
(Sent on Fri, Apr 8 2016)
View
Passover is just around the corner
(Sent on Tue, Apr 5 2016)
View
Can you belive it, Passover is almost here
(Sent on Fri, Apr 1 2016)
View
What an amazing Purim Thank you, SOLD out crowed
(Sent on Fri, Mar 25 2016)
View
Purim at Chabad of the East Valley
(Sent on Sun, Mar 20 2016)
View
Purim at Chabad of the East Valley
(Sent on Fri, Mar 18 2016)
View
Excitement is in the Air, Purim is Almost Here!!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 18 2016)
View
Purim at Chabad of the East Valley
(Sent on Wed, Mar 9 2016)
View
Hike, Let's get to work
(Sent on Fri, Mar 4 2016)
View
Upcoming Purim Events!
(Sent on Sun, Feb 28 2016)
View
CJP Weekly Newsletter
(Sent on Fri, Feb 26 2016)
View
Coins of Fire
(Sent on Fri, Feb 26 2016)
View
Camp Gan Izzy is BACK & Better than ever!
(Sent on Mon, Feb 22 2016)
View
Purim in Russia Press Release
(Sent on Mon, Feb 22 2016)
View
Kids in the Kitchen - Create Your Very Own Fruit Animals! Press Release
(Sent on Mon, Feb 22 2016)
View