Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of the East Valley. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadCenter.com

Email Archive

like a tree in the field
(Sent on Thu, Feb 1 2018)
View
Togetherness, the winner is....
(Sent on Fri, Jan 26 2018)
View
Education is key, focus on youth
(Sent on Fri, Jan 19 2018)
View
We have the power
(Sent on Thu, Jan 11 2018)
View
spiritually strong
(Sent on Thu, Jan 4 2018)
View
We are one
(Sent on Fri, Dec 29 2017)
View
showing that we care
(Sent on Thu, Dec 21 2017)
View
Sharing is living
(Sent on Thu, Dec 7 2017)
View
Get in the Chanuka spirit
(Sent on Thu, Nov 30 2017)
View
Corrected links #givingTuesday and tax credit
(Sent on Tue, Nov 28 2017)
View
#givingTuesday and tax credit
(Sent on Tue, Nov 28 2017)
View
Sip and shop Press release
(Sent on Thu, Nov 16 2017)
View
We are back, and moving onward
(Sent on Fri, Oct 27 2017)
View
Shelter for life
(Sent on Fri, Oct 20 2017)
View
New year, New beginning
(Sent on Fri, Sep 15 2017)
View
the time is now
(Sent on Fri, Sep 8 2017)
View
Hurricane assistance and much more
(Sent on Fri, Sep 1 2017)
View
The King is Approachable
(Sent on Fri, Aug 25 2017)
View
From Heel or Heal
(Sent on Fri, Aug 11 2017)
View
9 Av/Tisha B'Av - Tonight
(Sent on Mon, Jul 31 2017)
View