Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of the East Valley. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadCenter.com

Email Archive

First Class this Wednesday
(Sent on Mon, Nov 5 2018)
View
what keeps us together?
(Sent on Thu, Aug 23 2018)
View
come on out this Sunday
(Sent on Thu, Aug 16 2018)
View
Get ready, Get set.
(Sent on Fri, Aug 10 2018)
View
Standing strong
(Sent on Fri, Aug 3 2018)
View
Oh, Comfort
(Sent on Fri, Jul 27 2018)
View
Is it a holiday?
(Sent on Thu, Jul 19 2018)
View
Regardless we are united
(Sent on Thu, Jul 12 2018)
View
Welcome Joshua
(Sent on Thu, Jul 5 2018)
View
Surviving the paradox
(Sent on Fri, Jun 29 2018)
View
the mystery of growth
(Sent on Fri, Jun 22 2018)
View
Marking a special day
(Sent on Thu, Jun 14 2018)
View
We are closer than we think.
(Sent on Fri, Jun 8 2018)
View
Time is Money
(Sent on Thu, May 31 2018)
View
let's Learn together
(Sent on Thu, May 24 2018)
View
Happy Shavuos
(Sent on Thu, May 17 2018)
View
Your Friends in the East Valley
(Sent on Fri, May 11 2018)
View
Ice cream party coming up
(Sent on Fri, May 4 2018)
View
It's the journey
(Sent on Fri, Apr 27 2018)
View
Sensitivity training
(Sent on Thu, Apr 19 2018)
View