Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Chabad of the East Valley. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from ChabadCenter.com

Email Archive

Year of rest
(Sent on Fri, May 24 2019)
View
To count, to make bright.
(Sent on Fri, May 17 2019)
View
Be holy and have fun
(Sent on Thu, May 9 2019)
View
#shareshabbat for Poway, we're going to shul
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View
Happy and Healthy Passover
(Sent on Thu, Apr 18 2019)
View
Purim in the Stadium Press Release
(Sent on Wed, Mar 6 2019)
View
Conversational Hebrew  Crash Course Press Release
(Sent on Mon, Dec 17 2018)
View
Chanukah Wonderland Press Release
(Sent on Tue, Nov 20 2018)
View
First Class this Wednesday
(Sent on Mon, Nov 5 2018)
View
what keeps us together?
(Sent on Thu, Aug 23 2018)
View
come on out this Sunday
(Sent on Thu, Aug 16 2018)
View
Get ready, Get set.
(Sent on Fri, Aug 10 2018)
View
Standing strong
(Sent on Fri, Aug 3 2018)
View
Oh, Comfort
(Sent on Fri, Jul 27 2018)
View
Is it a holiday?
(Sent on Thu, Jul 19 2018)
View
Regardless we are united
(Sent on Thu, Jul 12 2018)
View
Welcome Joshua
(Sent on Thu, Jul 5 2018)
View
Surviving the paradox
(Sent on Fri, Jun 29 2018)
View
the mystery of growth
(Sent on Fri, Jun 22 2018)
View
Marking a special day
(Sent on Thu, Jun 14 2018)
View