6th Annual Raffle 

Drawing will take place on July 8, 2012

Click Here to Purchase Tickets  
Click Here to Purchase your Tickets


Raffle Committee:

Eric Hoffman
Ed Mazer
Michael Brekan
Howard Speier 

Previous Winners:

2011 Grand Prize: $10,000 Cash Prize - Sam Hoffman
Second Prize Winner: Apple Ipad - Alan Lery
Third Prize Winner: $250 Shopping Spree - Stefi Litvak

2009 Grand Prize: Mr. Rich Rudin
Second place winner: Larry Barr
Third place winner: Mr. and Mrs. Wolchansky


2008 Grand Prize winner Mrs. Judy Gamze
Second Place
winner Nosson D.
Third place winner
Fran and Artie Applebaum

2007Grand Prize winner: Sheela and Marty Freed
Second Placewinner:
Peter Cook
Third place winner: Rachel and yakov Welner